Head Office
Chemtech Secretariat
26, Maker Chambers VI,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai - 400 021, India.
Tel: +91-22-40373737
Fax: +91-22-22870502

For Enquiries regarding Exhibition
and Sales & Marketing write to:
sales@jasubhai.com
For Enquiries regarding Conferences write to: conferences@jasubhai.com
Regional Office
BARODA
Jasubhai Group

202, Concorde Building,
R. C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri,
Baroda - 390 007.
Tel: +91(0265) 2337189
Fax: +91(0265) 2337189
Email : sales-baroda@jasubhai.com
BANGALORE
Jasubhai Group

96, Osborne Road
Bangalore- 560 042
Tel : +91 (080) 2554 3303/ 04, 2554 6370-73
Fax: +91 (080) 51518330
Fax: +91 (080) 51518330
Email : sales-bang@jasubhai.com
PUNE
Jasubhai Group

Suite 201, White House 1482,
Sadashiv Peth, Tilak Road,
Pune - 411 030
Tel : +91 (020) 2449 4572
Fax: +91(020) 2448 2059
Email : sales-pune@jasubhai.com
CHENNAI / COIMBATORE
Jasubhai Group

"SAENA CIRCLE"
No. 31/6, Ist Floor,
Duraiswamy Road,
T-Nagar, Chennai,
Pin 600 017.
Mobile: 09841333336.
Email :n_chandrasekar@jasubhai.com
KOLKATA
Jasubhai Group

Centre Point, 4th Floor,
Room No 407,
21, Hemanta Basu Sarani
Kolkata - 700 001
Tel: +91 (033) 2231 7346 / 44
Fax: +91 (033) 2213 5549
Email : sales-kol@jasubhai.com
DELHI
Jasubhai Group

803, Chiranjiv Tower,
43, Nehru Place,
New Delhi - 110 019, India.
Tel: 91-11-2629 3174/75, 2648 3993/94,
Fax: 91-11-2642 7404,
Email : sales-del@jasubhai.com
AHMEDABAD
Jasubhai Group

64/A, Phase-I,
GIDC Industrial Estate
Vatwa, Ahmedabad 382 445.
Tel: +91 (079) 25831042,
Fax: +91 (079) 25831825
Email : sales-ahm@jasubhai.com
International Representatives
ITALY
Ms. Nadia Giuliani
International Dept.,
Ipack-Ima SpA,
Corso Sempione 4
20154 Milano ITALY
Tel.: +39 02 319109 239
Fax.:+39 02 336198 26
E.mail : ngiuliani@ipackima.it
TURKEY
Mr. Demir Buyukozkan
(Group Sales Manager)
Artkim Group
Artikim Fuarcilik Tic. Ltd.
Inonu Cad. Yildirim Mrk.No.: 11, Kat:4 34413 4.Levent / Istanbul, Turkey
Tel.: 0090 212 324 00 00
Mobile: 0090 532 304 8560 / 0090 533 590 7123
Fax.: 0090 212 324 3757
E.mail : demir@artkim.com.tr
UK
Mr.John Crane
Independent Marketing Promotion
Services Ltd.
Exhibit House, Dunmow Road,
Felsted, Essex, CM6 3LD, UK
Tel.: +00 44 (0) 208979 4784
E.mail : john@imps-uk.com
CHINA
Mr. Steve
Beijing Oriental Foreland Consultants Co. Ltd.
1904, Bldg.5, District 3, Tian Tong Yuan,
Changping District, Beijing,
Post code: 102218
Tel.: +86 10 84823421
Fax.:+86 10 84846103
E.mail : chemtech2007@163.com
EASTERN EUROPE
(Bulgaria, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Russia,Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine, Croatia and Czech Republic)
Mr.George Tudor (Managing Director)
Tormen Sky Ltd.
Str.Ion Necluce nr.23, Sector-1,
Bucharest 011254, Romania
Tel.: +0040 21 2250928
Fax : +0040 21 2225198
E.mail : get@tormen-sky.com
THAILAND
Mr. Akavut T. Kusolwong (Tony) (Managing Director)

Vega Intertrade and Exhibition,
Thailand, 919 Soi Onnuj 39,
Sukhumvit 77 Road,
Suanluang District, Bangkok 10250
Tel.: +662 728 7701-5
Fax.:+662 728 7783
Mobile: +6689 110 5328
E.mail : tony@vegainter.com
JAPAN
Ms.Kyoko Ichimura

4F, 2-15-11, Shinakawa, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-0033 JAPAN
Tel:00 - 81-3-3523-6333
Fax: 00 - 81-3-3223-6330
Mobile : 9930875359 (Mumbai)
E-mail : ichimura@global-exchange.co.jp
   
Copyright © 2007 Jasubhai Group. All Rights Reserved.