ChemTECH World Expo Conferences 2017-2018

ChemTECH South World Expo 2017

Specialty Chemicals

December 13-15 2017

Contact:Rajeswari Iyer
+91 22 40373654
rajeswari_iyer@jasubhai.com

Biopharma Conference

December 13-15 2017

Contact: Mahesh Kallayil
+91 22 40373650
mahesh_kallayil@jasubhai.com

ChemTECH Gujarat World Expo 2018

IAC Gujarat

January 23-25 2018

Contact : Valencia D’costa
+91 22 40373612
valencia_dcosta@jasubhai.com

PVF Gujarat

January 23-25 2018

Contact: Dipeeka Patel
+91-79-49003636
dipeeka_patel@jasubhai.com

WaterEX Gujarat

January 23-25 2018

Contact: Vaishali Pednekar
+91 22 40373619
vaishali_pednekar@jasubhai.com

Student Outreach Program

January 23-25 2018

Contact: Nidhi Agrawal
+91 22 40373678
nidhi_agrawal@jasubhai.com

Oil & Gas World Expo 2018

Oil & Gas

February 21-23, 2018

Contact: Nidhi Agrawal
+91 22 40373678
nidhi_agrawal@jasubhai.com

GasTECH

February 21-23, 2018

Contact : Rajeswari Iyer
+91 22 40373654
rajeswari_iyer@jasubhai.com

Refining & Petroleum

February 21-23, 2018

Contact : Valencia D’costa
+91 22 40373612
valencia_dcosta@jasubhai.com

SMP World Expo

February 21-23, 2018

Contact- Chitra Sharma

chitra_sharma@jasubhai.com

EnerTech World Expo

February 21-23, 2018

Contact: Nidhi Agrawal
+91 22 40373678
nidhi_agrawal@jasubhai.com

Nuclear Energy

February 21-23, 2018

Contact: Vaishali Pednekar
+91 22 40373619
vaishali_pednekar@jasubhai.com