ChemTECH World Expo Conferences 2019

EPC Conference

FEBRUARY 20-23, 2019
Contact: Vaishali Pednekar
+91 22 40373619
vaishali_pednekar@jasubhai.com

Specialty Chemicals

FEBRUARY 20-23, 2019
Contact : Rajeswari Iyer
+91 22 40373654
rajeswari_iyer@jasubhai.com

Refining & Petrochemicals

FEBRUARY 20-23, 2019
Contact : Ankesh Jain
+91 22 40373620
ankesh_jain@jasubhai.com

Industry Automation & Control

FEBRUARY 20-23, 2019

Contact : Karishma Singh
+91 22 40373620
karishma_singh@jasubhai.com

WaterEx Conference

FEBRUARY 20-23, 2019
Contact: Vaishali Pednekar
+91 22 40373619
vaishali_pednekar@jasubhai.com

Pumps Valves & Fittings

FEBRUARY 20-23, 2019
Contact: Amrita Patil
+91 22 40373620
amrita_patil@jasubhai.com

Student Outreach Program

FEBRUARY 20-23, 2019
Contact: Aishwarya Jayaram
+91 22 40373677
aishwarya_jayaram@jasubhai.com